Imperial Court de'

Fort Worth/Arlington Inc.

Board of Directors 2017/2018

If you’d like to contact any member of the BOD, please click on name below.

Acting President - Empress 37 Tracey Willingham
Vice President - TBD
Corporate Treasurer - Ben Smith
Corporate Secretary - Tatiana Ladanova (aka James Giacoletti)

Member - Empress 38 Terry Stone Harper (aka Terry Harper)
Member - Emperor 38 Brendan Peoples

Members - Active Members of the College

Member - Becky Lucius
Member - Jerika Tailar (aka Jeric Craven)
Member - Bart Willingham

BOD Email Address:
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 365 Fort Worth, Tx. 76101